Skip to main content

For coaches, trainers and gyms

Remove a client

Stop working with a client. You lose access to their skills and sessions.

Who does it

You, the coach or trainer.

The steps

  1. Press "Clients" (at the top of the page on a computer, or the tab at the bottom on a phone).
  2. Under "Linked clients", find the child and press "Remove".
  3. Confirm.

How you will know it is done

The child is no longer under "Linked clients".